Manon Les Suites

Copenhague V

Manon Les Suites

Copenhague V

Sélectionnez un hôtel
Copenhague
Axel Guldsmeden
Bryggen Guldsmeden
Manon Les Suites
Babette Guldsmeden
66 Guldsmeden
Berlin
Lulu Guldsmeden
Brême
John & Will Silo Hotel
Oslo
Oslo Guldsmeden
Islande
Eyja Guldsmeden
Bali
Chapung SeBali
Menton
Villa Libelulle
Sélectionner
Code de réservation
ou
Code du groupe
adults-only-badge

Une touche de Bali au cœur de Copenhague

Manon Les Suites, notre hôtel 5 étoiles exclusif est une expérience unique et luxueuse à inscrire sur votre to-do-list. Dès l'entrée, vous êtes transporté dans un havre tropical, avec une piscine intérieure d'inspiration balinaise à ne pas manquer et une ambiance de jungle authentique.

A stay at Manon Les Suites will be a dream experience you will never forget! With 87 exquisitely designed suites, comprehensive fitness amenities, a captivating rooftop terrace, and our signature jungle pool, Manon Les Suites elevates the Guldsmeden Hotels experience to new heights. Read more

  • Enregistrement
    15:00
  • Check-out
    12:00
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • Zone Fitness
  • Piscine et sauna
  • Parking pour voitures
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Mini bar
  • Room service
/
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • Zone Fitness
  • Piscine et sauna
  • Parking pour voitures
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Mini bar
  • Room service

Junglefish Pool

Au cœur de Manon les Suites, la Junglefish Pool vous attend, vous transportant dans une oasis de jungle luxuriante sans quitter l'hôtel. Plongez dans son ambiance tranquille en sirotant un cocktail ou une tasse de café. En tant que client de Manon les Suites, vous bénéficiez d'un accès gratuit à cette retraite tropicale pendant toute la durée de votre séjour.

Pass journalier : Pour les personnes ne résidant pas à l'hôtel, des pass journaliers pour la Junglesifh Pool et le lounge sont disponibles à l'achat, sous réserve du taux d'occupation de l'hôtel.

Prix

  • L'accès à la piscine est gratuit pour tous les clients séjournant à Manon les Suites
  • Pass journalier : Il est également possible d'acheter un pass journalier pour accéder à la Junglefish Pool et au lounge. Cette possibilité dépend du taux d'occupation de l'hôtel.
  • Le prix d'un pass journalier est de 595,00 DKK par personne. Sont compris :
    • Accès à la Jungle fish Pool, à l'espace lounge, au sauna et au hammam de Manon les Suites
    • Sac Spa contenant un kimono, des pantoufles et des serviettes à utiliser pendant votre séjour

Veuillez envoyer une demande de réservation ci-dessous

Heures d'ouverture

  • Lun, mar, mer, jeu, ven 08:00 - 22:00
  • Samedi 08:00 - 22:00
  • Dimanche 08:00 - 22:00

Petit-déjeuner signature

Ne manquez pas le petit-déjeuner signature Guldsmeden pendant votre séjour. Il est entièrement bio, et les variations et les possibilités sont infinies.

Prix

  • Par personne 295 DKK

Heures d'ouverture

  • En semaine : 7:00 - 11:00
  • Le week-end : 8:00 - 12:00

Massage

Offrez-vous un moment de détente ultime à Manon les Suites

Échappez à l'agitation et offrez-vous un massage luxueux dans le confort de votre chambre à l'adresse Manon les Suites.

Que vous souhaitiez vous détendre en solo ou profiter d'un massage en couple, nos thérapeutes qualifiés sont là pour répondre à vos besoins de relaxation. Faites-vous dorloter sans quitter votre suite.

Massages individuels et pour couples disponibles

Réservez votre massage maintenant

Événements

La Junglefish Pool et le bar de Manon les Suites offrent un cadre exceptionnel pour les lancements ou les réceptions. L'espace accueille confortablement environ 150 personnes simultanément, avec la capacité d'en accueillir davantage si elles sont réparties sur plusieurs heures.

Nous personnalisons chaque événement en fonction de vos souhaits et sommes fiers de dépasser vos attentes - tout en veillant à ce que tout le monde reparte heureux et satisfait.

Envoyez un e-mail à events@guldsmedenhotels.com pour toute demande ou question.

Voir les plans des lieux d'événements

Jungle Gym

Qu'il pleuve dehors ou que vous ayez simplement besoin d'une séance d'entraînement, nous avons tout ce qu'il vous faut ! Au Jungle Gym, nous disposons de divers équipements fitness, y compris des appareils de cardio et de musculation. Les visiteurs doivent être âgés de plus de 18 ans pour accéder au Jungle Gym.

Heures d'ouverture

  • Toute la semaine : 06:00 - 23:00

Les heures d'ouverture peuvent varier les jours fériés

Lounge et sauna rooftops

Our rooftop spa & lounge beautifully marries Balinese warmth with Nordic simplicity. Here, you can indulge in a range of spa amenities, from a traditional sauna and aromatic steam bath infused with essential oils to a refreshing cold-water bucket bath. Afterward, relax in the outdoor lounge area, all while soaking in breathtaking views of the Copenhagen Lakes.

Heures d'ouverture

  • Toute la semaine : 08:00 - 22:00

Remarque : les heures d'ouverture peuvent varier en raison d'événements privés.

Room service

Faites l'expérience de la commodité et du luxe de la restauration en chambre dans les hôtels Guldsmeden .

Chapung, notre restaurant chez Manon Les Suites, propose une sélection de plats délicieux pour le service en chambre. Que vous ayez envie d'un sandwich Chapung, d'un savoureux poulet satay ou d'un curry vert végétalien, notre menu répond à tous les goûts. Et pour les envies de fin de soirée ou de début de matinée, notre service est disponible de 14h00 à 06h00.

Veuillez noter que des frais de room service de 75 DKK s'appliquent.

Consultez notre menu Room Service ici

Pour commander

  • 6:00-22:00 - Composer le 3
  • 22:00-06:00 - Composer le 9

Restaurant Chapung

Découvrez les sommets de l'excellence culinaire au restaurant Chapung - notre restaurant rooftop 5 étoiles de notre établissementManon Les Suites. Ce joyau offre une expérience gastronomique inégalée avec sa cuisine fusion asiatique, élaborée de main de maître par le célèbre chef Nan Kanokwan Kortaisong. Fort d'une expérience prestigieuse au Kiin Kiin, au Lalala et au Nimb, le chef Kanokwan propose un menu signature qui harmonise les diverses saveurs de l'Asie sans se limiter à une seule cuisine nationale. Chez Chapung, vous découvrirez une cuisine qui est à la fois une fête pour les sens et un hommage à la durabilité, qui met l'accent sur les produits locaux et bios, conformément à l'éthique écologique des hôtels Guldsmeden.

Profitez d'une vue imprenable sur les célèbres lacs de Copenhague tout en dînant dans une atmosphère aussi exotique et invitante que les plats eux-mêmes. Que vous veniez pour un déjeuner tranquille ou pour une soirée exquise avec un menu de 5 plats à partager, Chapung vous promet une expérience inoubliable. Nos barmen complètent votre repas avec des boissons mixées de manière experte, pour que chaque moment soit aussi délicieux que la cuisine. Ouvert aux clients de l'hôtel et au public, le restaurant Chapung n'est pas seulement un repas ; c'est un voyage à travers le meilleur de la fusion asiatique, tout en embrassant la beauté et la gestion durable qui définit l'essence des hôtels Guldsmeden. Rejoignez-nous chez Chapung pour une aventure culinaire qui s'élève au-dessus des autres, où l'excellence culinaire rencontre la gestion durable et des vues à couper le souffle.

Réservez une table au restaurant Chapung - Manon les Suites.

Petit-déjeuner

  • Tous les jours de la semaine : 7.00-11.00
  • Week-end : 8.00-12.00

Déjeuner léger

  • Du lundi au jeudi : 12h00-16h00
  • Vendredi - Dimanche : 14.00-16.00

Dîner

  • Toute la semaine : 17.30-24.00
  • Veuillez noter que la cuisine ferme à 22h00 tous les jours sauf le dimanche à 21h00.

Manon's bar

  • Toute la semaine : 14.00 - 24.00

Junglefish Bar

  • Du lundi au samedi : 15.00-22.00
  • Dimanche : 15.00-22.00

Emplacement

Manon Les Suites est situé juste à côté des lacs de Copenhague et de la place centrale. Le centre-ville de Copenhague n'est qu'à quelques minutes de marche. Vous y trouverez d'excellents restaurants, bars et clubs, tout en étant entouré d'une belle architecture et des meilleures attractions que Copenhague a à offrir.

Contacter Manon Les Suites

Manon Les Suites

Une touche de Bali au cœur de Copenhague chez Manon les Suites.

Manon Les SuitesNotre hôtel 5 étoiles exclusif, doté de l'emblématique jungle pool, se trouve au cœur de Copenhague et offre une expérience luxueuse et unique à inscrire sur votre to-do-list. Dès l'entrée, les clients se retrouvent instantanément transportés dans un paradis tropical. La piscine intérieure d'inspiration balinaise, avec son ambiance de jungle authentique, est à voir absolument. Un séjour à l'adresse Manon Les Suites promet une expérience de rêve qui restera inoubliable.

Avec 87 suites au design exquis, des équipements complets fitness, une terrasse captivante sur les toits, et notre jungle pool signature, Manon Les Suites élève l'expérience des hôtels Guldsmeden vers de nouveaux sommets.

Manon Les Suites est idéalement situé dans le cœur animé de Copenhague, offrant une commodité urbaine et un luxe tranquille. C'est le point de départ idéal pour découvrir les sites emblématiques et les trésors cachés de la ville. Ce positionnement unique permet aux clients de profiter d'une expérience immersive de la riche histoire de Copenhague et de son mode de vie contemporain, le tout à portée de main depuis le confort de l'hôtel.

Les amateurs de cuisine sont les bienvenus au restaurant Chapung de l'hôtel Manon les Suites. Le chef Nan Kanokwan Kortaisong, qui a travaillé dans des restaurants étoilés tels que Kiin Kiin, Lalala et Nimb, a conçu un voyage culinaire exceptionnel de fusion asiatique.

Manon Les Suites accueille tous les clients à partir de 15 ans. L'établissement offre un environnement tranquille idéal pour ceux qui cherchent à se détendre, à socialiser et à profiter de moments mémorables avec des amis ou leur partenaire.

Embarquez pour un voyage dans un paradis tropical. Vérifiez la disponibilité et réservez votre rêve maintenant !

Les familles avec de jeunes enfants à la recherche d'un hôtel avec piscine à Copenhague adoreront l'hôtel Bryggen Guldsmeden.

 

Formulaire de demande de pass journalier

Remplissez le formulaire pour faire une demande de réservation pour la Jungle Fish Pool. Nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais.

Le calendrier est en cours de chargement...
Fourni par Booking Calendar

Manon Les Suites

Copenhagen V

Manon Les Suites

Copenhagen V

Select a hotel
Copenhagen
Axel Guldsmeden
Bryggen Guldsmeden
Manon Les Suites
Babette Guldsmeden
66 Guldsmeden
Berlin
Lulu Guldsmeden
Bremen
John & Will Silo Hotel
Oslo
Oslo Guldsmeden
Iceland
Eyja Guldsmeden
Bali
Chapung SeBali
Menton
Villa Libelulle
Select
Booking code
or
Group code
adults-only-badge

A slice of Bali in the heart of Copenhagen

Manon Les Suites, our exclusive 5-star hotel, is a unique and luxurious experience for all bucket lists. Upon entering, you are transported to a tropical haven, with a must see Bali-inspired indoor pool and an authentic jungle vibe.

A stay at Manon Les Suites will be a dream experience you will never forget! With 87 exquisitely designed suites, comprehensive fitness amenities, a captivating rooftop terrace, and our signature jungle pool, Manon Les Suites elevates the Guldsmeden Hotels experience to new heights. Read more

  • Check-in
    3:00 pm
  • Check-out
    12:00 pm
  • Breakfast
  • Fitness Area
  • Pool & Sauna
  • Car Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Mini bar
  • Room service
/
  • Breakfast
  • Fitness Area
  • Pool & Sauna
  • Car Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Mini bar
  • Room service

Junglefish Pool

Deep within Manon les Suites, the Junglefish Pool awaits, transporting you to a lush jungle oasis without leaving the hotel. Immerse yourself in its tranquil ambiance while sipping a cocktail or a cup of coffee. As a guest of Manon les Suites, you enjoy complimentary access to this tropical retreat throughout your stay.

Day passes: For those not staying at the hotel, day passes to the Junglefish Pool and lounge area are available for purchase, subject to the hotel’s occupancy.

Price

  • Access to the pool is free for all guests staying at Manon les Suites
  • Daypasses: It is also possible to buy a day pass to our Junglefish Pool and lounge area. This possibility depends on the hotel’s occupancy.
  • The price for a day pass is 595,00 DKK per person.This includes:
    • Access to the Manon les Suites Jungle fish Pool & lounge area, Sauna & steam room
    • Spa bag with kimono, slippers, and towels for use during your stay

Please send a booking request below

Opening hours

  • Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 08.00 – 22.00
  • Saturday 08.00 – 22.00
  • Sunday 08.00 – 22.00

Signature breakfast

Don’t miss the Guldsmeden signature breakfast while you’re here. It’s completely organic, and the variation and possibilities are endless.

Price

  • Per person 295 DKK

Opening hours

  • Weekdays: 7:00 – 11:00
  • Weekends: 8:00 – 12:00

Massage

Indulge in Ultimate Relaxation at Manon les Suites

Escape the hustle and bustle and treat yourself to a luxurious massage right in the comfort of your own room at Manon les Suites.

Whether you’re looking to unwind solo or enjoy a serene couples’ massage, our skilled therapists are here to cater to your relaxation needs. Experience the pinnacle of pampering without ever leaving your suite.

Individual & Couples Massages Available

Book your massage now

Events

The Junglefish Pool & Bar at Manon les Suites provides an outstanding setting for launches or receptions. It comfortably accommodates around 150 individuals simultaneously, with the capacity to host more if spread out over several hours.

We customize each event according to your wishes and take pride in surpassing your expectations – and make sure that everyone leaves happy and content.

Send an email to events@guldsmedenhotels.com for inquiries or questions.

See floor plans of the event venues

The Jungle Gym

Whether it’s raining outside or you just need a workout – we’ve got you covered! At The Jungle Gym, we have various fitness equipment, including cardio and weight exercise equipment. Guests must be over the age of 18 to enter the Jungle Gym.

Opening hours

  • All Week: 06:00AM – 11:00PM

Opening hours may vary on public holidays

Rooftop lounge & sauna

Our rooftop spa & lounge beautifully marries Balinese warmth with Nordic simplicity. Here, you can indulge in a range of spa amenities, from a traditional sauna and aromatic steam bath infused with essential oils to a refreshing cold-water bucket bath. Afterward, relax in the outdoor lounge area, all while soaking in breathtaking views of the Copenhagen Lakes.

Opening hours

  • All week: 08:00 – 22:00

Note: Please note that opening hours may vary due to private events

Room service

Experience the convenience and luxury of in-room dining at Guldsmeden Hotels.

Our Chapung restaurant at Manon Les Suites offers a curated selection of delectable dishes for room service. Whether you’re craving a Chapung sandwich, flavorful chicken satay, or a vegan green curry, our menu caters to diverse tastes. And for those late-night or early-morning cravings, our service is available from 14:00 to 06:00.

Please note that a 75 DKK room service fee applies

See our Room Service menu here

To order

  • 6 AM – 10 PM – Dial: 3
  • 10 PM – 6 AM – Dial: 9

Restaurant Chapung

Discover the heights of culinary excellence at Restaurant Chapung -our rooftop restaurant at 5-star Manon Les Suites. This gem offers an unparalleled dining experience with its gourmet Asian Fusion cuisine, masterfully crafted by the acclaimed chef Nan Kanokwan Kortaisong. With a resume that boasts prestigious stints at Kiin Kiin, Lalala, and Nimb, Chef Kanokwan brings a signature menu that harmonizes the diverse flavors of Asia without confining to a single national cuisine. At Chapung, indulge in a menu that’s both a feast for the senses and a tribute to sustainability, emphasizing local and organic produce in line with the Guldsmeden Hotels’ eco-friendly ethos.

Enjoy breathtaking views of Copenhagen’s famous lakes as you dine in an atmosphere that’s as exotic and inviting as the dishes themselves. Whether you’re here for a leisurely lunch or an exquisite evening with a 5-course sharing menu, Chapung promises an unforgettable experience. Our bartenders complement your meal with expertly mixed drinks, ensuring every moment is as delightful as the cuisine. Open to both hotel guests and the public, Restaurant Chapung is not just a meal; it’s a journey through the best of Asian fusion, all while embracing the beauty and sustainability that defines the essence of Guldsmeden Hotels. Join us at Chapung for a dining adventure that soars above the rest, where culinary excellence meets sustainability and breathtaking views.

Book a table at Restaurant Chapung – Manon les Suites.

Breakfast

  • All weekdays: 7.00-11.00
  • Weekends: 8.00-12.00

Light lunch

  • Monday-Thursday: 12.00-16.00
  • Friday – Sunday: 14.00-16.00

Dinner

  • All week: 17.30-24.00
  • Please note the kitchen closes at 22.00 all days except Sundays closes at 21.00

Manon's bar

  • All week: 14.00 – 24.00

Junglefish bar

  • Monday-Saturday: 15.00-22.00
  • Sunday: 15.00-22.00

Location

Manon Les Suites is located right next to the Copenhagen Lakes, and the Central square. Copenhagen city centre is just a short walk away. Here you can find amazing restaurants, bars and clubs, all while being surrounded by beautiful architecture and the best attractions Copenhagen has to offer.

Contact Manon Les Suites

Manon Les Suites

A slice of Bali in the heart of Copenhagen at Manon les Suites.

Manon Les Suites, our exclusive 5-star hotel boasting the iconic jungle pool, sits in the heart of Copenhagen, providing a luxurious and unique experience for any bucket list. Upon entering, guests instantly find themselves transported into a tropical paradise. The Bali-inspired indoor pool, complete with an authentic jungle ambiance, is an absolute must-see. A stay at Manon Les Suites promises a dream experience that will remain unforgettable.

With 87 exquisitely designed suites, comprehensive fitness amenities, a captivating rooftop terrace, and our signature jungle pool, Manon Les Suites elevates the Guldsmeden Hotels experience to new heights.

The Manon Les Suites is ideally situated in the vibrant heart of Copenhagen, offering urban convenience and tranquil luxury. It is the perfect starting point to discover the city’s iconic landmarks and hidden treasures. This unique positioning ensures that guests enjoy an immersive experience in Copenhagen’s rich history and contemporary lifestyle, all within easy reach from the comfort of the hotel.

Food enthusiasts are welcomed at Chapung, the restaurant at Manon les Suites. Here, our own Chef, Nan Kanokwan Kortaisong, who boasts experience from Michelin-starred restaurants like Kiin Kiin, Lalala, and Nimb, has designed an exceptional Asian Fusion culinary journey.

Manon Les Suites welcomes all guests from the age of 15. It provides a tranquil environment ideal for those looking to relax, socialize, and enjoy memorable moments with friends or partners.

Embark on a journey to a tropical paradise. Check Availability and book your dream now!

For families with younger children seeking a hotel with pool in Copenhagen, you will love Hotel Bryggen Guldsmeden.

 

Day pass request form

Fill out the form to make a booking request for the Jungle Fish Pool. We will respond as soon as possible.

Calendar is loading...
Powered by Booking Calendar