Chapung Sebali

Ubud, Bali, Indonesia

Chapung Sebali

Ubud, Bali, Indonesia

Sélectionnez un hôtel
Copenhague
Axel Guldsmeden
Bryggen Guldsmeden
Manon Les Suites
Babette Guldsmeden
66 Guldsmeden
Berlin
Lulu Guldsmeden
Brême
John & Will Silo Hotel
Oslo
Oslo Guldsmeden
Islande
Eyja Guldsmeden
Bali
Chapung SeBali
Menton
Villa Libelulle
Sélectionner
Code de réservation
ou
Code du groupe

Chapung Sebali offers luxury villas with private pools as well as the famous Jungle Fish pool bar and an infinity pool overlooking the valley. Spacious and airy modern interior suites, designed for two to four guests, offering views overlooking the Jungle Valley. With their earthy interior colors and textures that blend seamlessly into Ubud’s surrounding luscious green wilderness, look no further for your designer jungle escape at one of the finest Ubud Bali hotels. Read more

  • Enregistrement
    15:00
  • Check-out
    12:00
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • Zone Fitness
  • Piscine et sauna
  • Parking pour voitures
  • Restaurant
  • Jardin et terrasse
  • Bar
/
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • Zone Fitness
  • Piscine et sauna
  • Parking pour voitures
  • Restaurant
  • Jardin et terrasse
  • Bar

Petit-déjeuner signature

Avec une brigade de chefs expérimentés qui font des miracles en cuisine et le meilleur service d'hospitalité balinais, le restaurant Jungle Fish s'engage à n'utiliser que des ingrédients de première qualité et des produits bios locaux pour ses plats internationaux et indonésiens, avec des légumes et des herbes fraîches souvent récoltés dans le jardin de l'hôtel.

Mariage et événements

Des lieux uniques pour un mariage inoubliable

À Chapung Sebali, que votre mariage à Ubud soit une affaire intime pour vos proches ou une fête extravagante, notre équipe de professionnels est à votre disposition pour vous faire profiter de l'événement le plus important de votre vie.  Pour en savoirlus sur les mariages, cliquez ici.

Organisez votre événement dans un cadre magnifique

Pour les événements et les réunions à Ubud, notre équipe sur mesure est à votre disposition pour personnaliser votre itinéraire avec des lieux éclectiques et inspirants, des réunions uniques, une hospitalité cinq étoiles, une cuisine somptueuse et des activités de villégiature. Réservez un lieu pour votre événement ici.

Chapung Gym

Le centre fitness Chapung Sebali est un havre de paix pour rester en forme pendant vos vacances - et vous n'avez même pas besoin de quitter la station pour faire de l'exercice !

Restez en forme pendant vos vacances en vous rendant dans le centre de fitness Ubud de notre établissement Chapung Spa, notre retraite sportive à Bali. La salle de sport est magnifiquement aménagée avec une variété d'équipements fitness, y compris des appareils de cardio et de musculation - tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour une séance d'entraînement intense pour améliorer votre endurance.

Chapung Spa

Plongez dans notre spa bien-être unique d'Ubud avec les sites les plus exotiques dédiés à la revitalisation de vos sens et à l'amélioration de votre bien-être. Laissez nos thérapeutes certifiés soulager toute tension que vous pourriez avoir, avec notre gamme de traitements tendres complétés par diverses aromathérapies holistiques, telles que les massages traditionnels balinais, shiatsu ou ayurvédiques à Chapung Sebali, sans doute le meilleur spa à Ubud, Bali.

Emplacement

Avec ses plages tropicales, ses rizières en terrasses, ses volcans endormis et ses temples, l'histoire culturelle et naturelle de Bali ne demande qu'à être découverte. En visitant les nombreux sites patrimoniaux de l'île, le lien entre la nature, l'hindouisme et la culture balinaise devient évident et indissociable.

Contact Chapung Sebali
  • Jalan Raya Sebali, Banjar Sebali, Desa Keliki, Tegallalang
  • Ubud, Bali, Indonesia
  • Téléphone : +62 361 8989 102
  • Email: info@chapung.com
  • Comment venir

Restaurant Ubud

Avec une vue imprenable sur la vallée de la rivière Wos, le Jungle Fish Restaurant est un restaurant en plein air à deux niveaux dont le style combine l'élégance balinaise avec une touche danoise discrète du milieu du XXe siècle. Le Jungle Fish Pool Bar, quant à lui, est un club privé chic doté d'une grande piscine entourée de la forêt tropicale naturelle d'Ubud et d'un bar proposant une grande variété de plats légers et de boissons splendides.

L'Upper Deck est le lieu de prédilection de l'hôtel pour les dîners du soir. Il propose des plats indonésiens et internationaux préparés avec des ingrédients de première qualité, bios et approvisionnés localement. Les clients peuvent également y déguster une large sélection de vins, tout en étant fascinés par la vue sur la jungle luxuriante.

Pour une expérience plus intime, entrez dans le Blind Pig Lounge & Bar. Servant des cocktails de grande classe et des tapas, son ambiance opulente et ancienne contraste avec la vue sur les jardins bios et les rizières. Des concerts de jazz et de musique classique y sont régulièrement organisés, créant une expérience créative et culinaire unique.

Chapung Sebali

Ne cherchez pas plus loin pour vivre une aventure dans la jungle dans l'un des meilleurs hôtels d'Ubud Bali !

Chapung Sebali propose des villas de luxe avec piscines privées ainsi que le célèbre bar de piscine Jungle Fish et une piscine à débordement surplombant la vallée. Des suites intérieures modernes, spacieuses et aérées, conçues pour deux à quatre personnes, offrant des vues sur la vallée et sa jungle. Les couleurs et les textures intérieures se fondent parfaitement dans le vert luxuriant de la nature environnante d'Ubud. Ne cherchez pas plus loin pour vous évader dans la jungle dans l'un des meilleurs hôtels Ubud Bali.

Réputé pour être un hôtel unique à Ubud, le complexe éclectique Chapung Sebali fusionne avec éloquence l'architecture indonésienne traditionnelle et le style scandinave contemporain, en mettant toujours l'accent sur le caractère intransigeant de la gestion durable. C'est un lieu mystique qui allie un confort inégalé à un niveau de service de luxe exceptionnel.

Les espaces publics accueillants et animés de l'hôtel de luxe comprennent le bar de piscine préféré d'Ubud, Jungle Fish, un restaurant décontracté et un bar clandestin funky, le Blind Pig. La famille Chapung vous régalera tout au long de la journée de délicieux plats et boissons bios, d'une attention affectueuse et de tout ce que vous voudrez.

Évadez-vous dans le cadre naturel paisible de notre charmante retraite bien-être d'Ubud. Rechargez votre esprit, votre corps et votre âme grâce aux installations de spa et de yoga à Chapung Sebali, et restez en forme pendant vos vacances grâce à la salle de sport Chapung.

Réservez ici !

If you’re seeking a taste of Bali in Copenhagen, you might discover Manon les Suites to be a compelling option worth considering.

Chapung Sebali

Ubud, Bali, Indonesia

Chapung Sebali

Ubud, Bali, Indonesia

Select a hotel
Copenhagen
Axel Guldsmeden
Bryggen Guldsmeden
Manon Les Suites
Babette Guldsmeden
66 Guldsmeden
Berlin
Lulu Guldsmeden
Bremen
John & Will Silo Hotel
Oslo
Oslo Guldsmeden
Iceland
Eyja Guldsmeden
Bali
Chapung SeBali
Menton
Villa Libelulle
Select
Booking code
or
Group code

Chapung Sebali offers luxury villas with private pools as well as the famous Jungle Fish pool bar and an infinity pool overlooking the valley. Spacious and airy modern interior suites, designed for two to four guests, offering views overlooking the Jungle Valley. With their earthy interior colors and textures that blend seamlessly into Ubud’s surrounding luscious green wilderness, look no further for your designer jungle escape at one of the finest Ubud Bali hotels. Read more

  • Check-in
    3:00 pm
  • Check-out
    12:00 pm
  • Breakfast
  • Fitness Area
  • Pool & Sauna
  • Car Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Garden & Terrace
  • Bar
/
  • Breakfast
  • Fitness Area
  • Pool & Sauna
  • Car Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Garden & Terrace
  • Bar

Signature breakfast

With well-experienced brigade of chefs cooking up a storm in the kitchen and the best Balinese hospitality service, Jungle Fish Restaurant is committed to using only premium ingredients and local organic produce for its International and Indonesian menu, with some fresh vegetables and herbs often harvested from the resort’s own garden.

Wedding and events

Unique venues for an unforgetable wedding

At Chapung Sebali, whether your Ubud wedding celebration is an intimate affair for your nearest and dearest, or an extravagant one; our professional weddings team is available to ensure you enjoy the most important event of your life. Read more about weddings here.

Host your event in beautiful surroundings

For events and meetings in Ubud, our bespoke events team is on hand to personalize your itinerary with inspiring eclectic venues, unique meetings set up, five-star hospitality, lavish cuisine and resort activities. Book your event venue here.

Chapung Gym

Chapung Sebali’s fitness center is a haven for staying in shape during your holiday – and you don’t even have to leave the resort to get a workout in either!

Stay fit during your holiday by hitting Chapung Spa’s Ubud fitness center gym at our Bali fitness retreat. The gym is beautifully set out with a variety of fitness equipment, including cardio and weight exercise equipment – everything you could need for an intense workout to build up your endurance.

Chapung Spa

Immerse yourself in our one-of-a-kind Ubud wellness spa with the most exotic sights dedicated to revitalizing your senses and enhance your well-being. Allow our certified therapists to relieve any tension you may have, with our range of tender treatments completed with various holistic aromatherapies, such as traditional Balinese, Shiatsu or Ayurvedic massages at Chapung Sebali, arguably the best spa in Ubud, Bali.

Location

With tropical beaches, rice terraces, dormant volcanoes, and temples, Bali’s cultural and natural history is waiting to be discovered. Visiting the islands’ many heritage sites, the link between nature, Hinduism, and the Balinese culture becomes apparent and inseparable from one another.

Contact Chapung Sebali

Ubud Restaurant

With stunning views overlooking the Wos River Valley, Jungle Fish Restaurant is our open-air split-level restaurant whose styling combines Balinese elegance with a mid-20th century understated Danish touch. Meanwhile, Jungle Fish Pool Bar, serves as a classy private club with extensive swimming pool surrounded by Ubud’s natural rainforest and a bar with its wide variety of light bites and splendid drinks.

The Upper Deck, is the resort’s signature evening dining experience, with Indonesian and International offerings created with premium ingredients and locally sourced organic, where guests can also enjoy a wide selection of wine, while mesmerized by its lush jungle views.

For a more intimate experience, enter The Blind Pig Lounge & Bar. Serving classy cocktails and tapas-style bites, its opulent Old World feeling contrasts with the surrounding views of the organic gardens and paddy fields. Live jazz and classical music play regularly, creating a unique creative and food experience.

Chapung Sebali

Look no further for your designer jungle escape at one of the finest Ubud Bali hotels!

Chapung Sebali offers luxury villas with private pools as well as the famous Jungle Fish pool bar and an infinity pool overlooking the valley. Spacious and airy modern interior suites, designed for two to four guests, offering views overlooking the Jungle Valley. With their earthy interior colors and textures that blend seamlessly into Ubud’s surrounding luscious green wilderness, look no further for your designer jungle escape at one of the finest Ubud Bali hotels.

Renowned as a unique Ubud Hotel, the eclectic boutique resort Chapung Sebali eloquently fuses traditional Indonesian architecture with contemporary Scandinavian styling, always with a great emphasis on uncompromising sustainability. It is a mystical place that brings together unparalleled comfort with an outstanding level of luxury service.

The luxury hotel’s inviting and vibrant public spaces include Ubud’s favorite pool bar, Jungle Fish, a casual eats restaurant, and a funky speakeasy bar, the Blind Pig. The Chapung family will treat you throughout the day with loads of delicious organic food and drink, loving attention, and whatever else you may wish for.

Escape into the tranquil natural surroundings of our charming Ubud wellness retreat. Recharge your mind, body, and soul with the spa and yoga facilities at Chapung Sebali, and stay fit on your holiday with the Chapung gym.

Book here!

If you’re seeking a taste of Bali in Copenhagen, you might discover Manon les Suites to be a compelling option worth considering.