Contact Guldsmeden Hotels

Need to get in touch with Guldsmeden Hotels?

You’ll find our contact information here. Please note that all requests for press stays, social media collaboration and location use or rental must be directed through the appropriate forms on these page:

Copenhagen

66 Guldsmeden

  • Vesterbrogade 66
  • 1620 Copenhagen
  • Phone: +45 33 22 15 00
  • Reception: 66@guldsmedenhotels.com
  • Booking: 66booking@guldsmedenhotels.com
  • Directions

Axel Guldsmeden

  • Colbjørnsengade 14
  • 1652 Copenhagen V
  • Phone: +45 33 31 32 66
  • Reception: axel@guldsmedenhotels.com
  • Booking: axelbooking@guldsmedenhotels.com
  • Directions

Babette Guldsmeden

  • Bredgade 78
  • 1260 Copenhagen K
  • Phone: +45 33 14 15 00
  • Reception: babette@guldsmedenhotels.com
  • Booking: babettebooking@guldsmedenhotels.com
  • Directions

Bryggen Guldsmeden

  • Gullfossgade 4
  • 2300 Copenhagen S
  • Phone: +45 32 22 15 00
  • Reception: bryggen@guldsmedenhotels.com
  • Booking: bryggenbooking@guldsmedenhotels.com
  • Directions

Manon Les Suites

  • Gyldenløvesgade 19
  • 1600 Copenhagen V
  • Phone: +45 45 70 00 15
  • Reception: manon@guldsmedenhotels.com
  • Booking: manonbooking@guldsmedenhotels.com
  • Directions

Bali

Chapung Sebali

  • Jalan Raya Sebali, Banjar Sebali, Desa Keliki, Tegallalang
  • 80561 Ubud, Bali, Indonesia
  • Phone: +62 361 8989 102
  • Reception: info@chapung.com
  • Directions

Berlin

Lulu Guldsmeden

  • Potsdamer Straße 67
  • 10785 Berlin
  • Phone: +49 30 255 587 20
  • Reception: lulureception@guldsmedenhotels.com
  • Booking: lulu@guldsmedenhotels.com
  • Directions

Bremen

John & Will Silo-Hotel

  • Auf der Muggenburg 50
  • 28217 Bremen
  • Phone: +49 421 4276800
  • Reception: hello@johnandwill-hotel.com
  • Booking: sleep@johnandwill-hotel.com
  • Directions

Menton

Villa Libellule

  • 6 Rue Isola
  • 06500 Menton
  • Phone: +45 28 40 40 24
  • Reception: libellule@guldsmedenhotels.com
  • Directions

Oslo

Oslo Guldsmeden

  • Parkveien 78
  • 0254 Oslo
  • Phone: +47 940 13 091
  • Reception: oslo@guldsmedenhotels.com
  • Directions

Reykjavik

Eyja Guldsmeden

  • Brautarholt 10
  • Reykjavík
  • Phone: +354 519 7300
  • Reception: eyja@guldsmedenhotels.com
  • Booking: eyjabooking@guldsmedenhotels.com
  • Directions

Corporate departments & key people

Operations Manager

Jacob Jørgensen
jacob@guldsmedenhotels.com

Sustainability and Communication Manager

Kirsten Aggersborg
kirsten@guldsmedenhotels.com

SoMe Manager

Astrid Kolle Østergaard
astrid@guldsmedenhotels.com

Sales & Marketing manager

Mikkel Askvig
mikkel@guldsmedenhotels.com

IT & Technical

Mariusz Hadrys
mariusz@guldsmedenhotels.com

Corporate Agreements

corporate@guldsmedenhotels.com

Accounting

accounting@guldsmedenhotels.com

Sourcing & Design Manager

Niels Jørgen Jørgensen
niels@guldsmedenhotels.com

Want to become a supplier?

Join our team of sustainable suppliers. We're happy to hear from you, but cannot promise when we will get back to you, but will keep you in mind for future reference