Oslo Guldsmeden

Oslo

Oslo Guldsmeden

Oslo

Sélectionnez un hôtel
Copenhague
Axel Guldsmeden
Bryggen Guldsmeden
Manon Les Suites
Babette Guldsmeden
66 Guldsmeden
Berlin
Lulu Guldsmeden
Brême
John & Will Silo Hotel
Oslo
Oslo Guldsmeden
Islande
Eyja Guldsmeden
Bali
Chapung SeBali
Menton
Villa Libelulle
Sélectionner
Code de réservation
ou
Code du groupe

Niché dans le quartier animé de Vika, Oslo Guldsmeden est un hôtel confortable au milieu de l'énergie urbaine de la capitale norvégienne. À deux pas de divers restaurants, de galeries d'art locales et de boutiques originales, notre hôtel respire la chaleur et l'hospitalité qui définissent le style nordique et balinais unique de Guldsmeden.

When it’s time to unwind, our hotel’s spa is the perfect respite. It features a Turkish-inspired hammam with both dry and infra-red saunas, a luxurious bathtub, a steam bath, and a cozy relaxation area — a perfect end to a day filled with activity or discovery. Read more

  • Oslo Guldsmeden
  • Parkveien 78
  • 0254 Oslo
  • Tél : +47 940 13 091
  • E-mail : oslo@guldsmedenhotels.com
  • Enregistrement
    15:00
  • Check-out
    11h00
  • Votre chien 
    Votre chien est le bienvenu
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • Piscine et sauna
  • Restaurant
/
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • Piscine et sauna
  • Restaurant

Petit-déjeuner signature

Notre petit-déjeuner buffet bio est une façon délicieuse et saine de commencer la journée.

Le buffet propose diverses options bios, notamment des fruits et légumes frais, des pains et céréales complets et des œufs de poules élevées en plein air.

Savourez une tasse de café ou de thé issu du commerce équitable parmi notre large sélection.

En mettant l'accent sur la santé, la gestion durable et des saveurs délectables, notre buffet de petit-déjeuner bio est le moyen idéal de faire le plein d'énergie pour tout ce que vous avez à faire dans la journée.

Prix

  • Par personne : 275 NOK
  • Enfants de 5 à 12 ans : 195 NOK par enfant.

Heures d'ouverture

  • En semaine : 6:30- 10:30
  • Week-end : 7:30 - 11:00

Spa

Le petit hammam d'inspiration turque de l'Oslo Guldsmeden, au design caractéristique des hôtels Guldsmeden, comprend un sauna sec et infrarouge, une baignoire, un bain de vapeur et un petit espace de relaxation. Idéal pour se détendre après une dure journée de travail, de shopping ou de tourisme !

Prix

  • L'accès à la piscine et à l'espace spa est disponible moyennant un supplément. Pour plus de détails et pour organiser votre visite, veuillez consulter notre réception. Notre personnel amical se fera un plaisir de vous aider.

Heures d'ouverture

  • En semaine : 17:00- 22:00
  • Week-end : 9:00 - 12:00

Emplacement

Oslo Guldsmeden est idéalement situé à quelques pas de la station de tramway, offrant un accès facile aux sites culturels de la ville. Découvrez le Nationaltheatret, le pittoresque front de mer Aker Brygge/Tjuvholmen, et les splendeurs artistiques du nouveau musée national et du célèbre musée Munch. L'Opéra et le quartier branché de Bjørvika, qui regorge de restaurants chics, de bars et de boutiques, sont également faciles d'accès.

Contacter Oslo Guldsmeden

Oslo Guldsmeden

Niché dans le quartier animé de Vika, Oslo Guldsmeden est un hôtel confortable au milieu de l'énergie urbaine de la capitale norvégienne. À deux pas de divers restaurants, de galeries d'art locales et de boutiques originales, notre hôtel respire la chaleur et l'hospitalité qui définissent le style nordique et balinais unique de Guldsmeden.

Lorsque le moment est venu de se détendre, le spa de l'hôtel est le lieu de repos idéal. Il comprend un hammam d'inspiration turque avec des saunas secs et infrarouges, une baignoire luxueuse, un bain de vapeur et un espace de relaxation confortable - terminez en beauté une journée remplie d'activités ou de découvertes.

En outre, l'hôtel abrite le restaurant Oslo, qui propose une cuisine de bistro bio. Chaque plat et chaque en-cas sont élaborés en mettant l'accent sur les produits locaux et les saveurs exceptionnelles, ce qui garantit une expérience gastronomique à la fois délicieuse et responsable.

L'emplacement est primordial, et Oslo Guldsmeden bénéficie d'une connectivité inégalée. À quelques pas de Solli plass, les lignes de tramway et de bus permettent de rejoindre le centre-ville en deux minutes. Avec les trains, le métro et les ferries à proximité, nos clients bénéficient d'un accès facile à toutes les attractions d'Oslo. Une courte promenade vous mènera au quartier animé d'Aker Brygge, un paradis du front de mer avec ses bars, ses restaurants et ses promenades pittoresques le long de ses quais, promettant une expérience complète d'Oslo sur le pas de notre porte.

Vérifiez la disponibilité et réservez votre séjour à Oslo Guldsmeden.

Cet hôtel est certifié Green Key et Green Globe

Oslo Guldsmeden

Oslo

Select a hotel
Copenhagen
Axel Guldsmeden
Bryggen Guldsmeden
Manon Les Suites
Babette Guldsmeden
66 Guldsmeden
Oslo
Oslo Guldsmeden
Berlin
Lulu Guldsmeden
Iceland
Eyja Guldsmeden
Bali
Chapung SeBali
Cote d’Azur
Libelulle Cote d’Azur
Select
Booking code
or
Group code

Nestled in the vibrant Vika district, Oslo Guldsmeden is our cosy hotel amidst the urban energy of Norway’s capital. A stone’s throw from various restaurants, local art galleries, and distinctive boutiques, our hotel exudes the inviting warmth and hospitality that defines Guldsmeden’s unique Nordic-Balinese style.

When it’s time to unwind, our hotel’s spa is the perfect respite. It features a Turkish-inspired hammam with both dry and infra-red saunas, a luxurious bathtub, a steam bath, and a cozy relaxation area — a perfect end to a day filled with activity or discovery.

  • Oslo Guldsmeden
  • Parkveien 78
  • 0254 Oslo
  • Tel: +47 940 13 091
  • Email: oslo@guldsmedenhotels.com
  • Get directions
  • Check-in
    3:00 pm
  • Check-out
    11:00 am
  • Your dog
    Your dog is welcome
  • Breakfast
  • Pool & Sauna
  • Restaurant
/
  • Breakfast
  • Pool & Sauna
  • Restaurant

Signature breakfast

Our organic breakfast buffet is a delightful and healthy way to start your day.

The buffet features various organic options, including fresh fruits and vegetables, whole-grain breads and cereals, and free-range eggs.

Enjoy a hot cup of fair-trade coffee or tea from our wide selection.

With a focus on health, sustainability, and delectable flavors, our organic breakfast buffet is a perfect way to fuel up for whatever your day may hold.

Price

  • Per person: 275 NOK
  • Children from 5 -12 years: 195 NOK per child.

Opening hours

  • Weekdays: 6:30– 10:30
  • Weekends: 7:30 – 11:00

Spa

Oslo Guldsmeden’s small Turkish inspired hammam in the signature Guldsmeden Hotels design, includes dry- and infra-red sauna, bath tub, steam bath and a small relaxation area. Ideal for relaxation after a hard day’s work, shopping or sightseeing!

Price

  • Access to our pool and spa area is available for an additional fee. For more details and to arrange your visit, please consult our reception. Here, our friendly staff will be happy to help you.

Opening hours

  • Weekdays: 17:00– 22:00
  • Weekends: 9:00 – 12:00

Location

Oslo Guldsmeden is conveniently situated just a short walk from the tram station, offering easy access to the city’s cultural landmarks. Discover the nearby Nationaltheatret, the scenic Aker Brygge/Tjuvholmen waterfront, and the artistic splendors of the new National Museum and the famed Munch Museum. The Opera House and its trendy Bjørvika neighborhood, brimming with chic eateries, bars, and shops, are also within easy reach.

Contact Oslo Guldsmeden
  • Parkveien 78
  • Oslo
  • Phone: +47 940 13 091
  • Email: oslo@guldsmedenhotels.com
  • Get directions

Oslo Guldsmeden

Nestled in the vibrant Vika district, Oslo Guldsmeden is our cosy hotel amidst the urban energy of Norway’s capital. A stone’s throw from various restaurants, local art galleries, and distinctive boutiques, our hotel exudes the inviting warmth and hospitality that defines Guldsmeden’s unique Nordic-Balinese style.

When it’s time to unwind, our hotel’s spa is the perfect respite. It features a Turkish-inspired hammam with both dry and infra-red saunas, a luxurious bathtub, a steam bath, and a cosy relaxation area — a perfect end to a day filled with activity or discovery.

Furthermore, the hotel is home to our Oslo Restaurant, serving all-organic bistro cuisine. Each dish and snack is crafted with a focus on local produce and exceptional flavors, ensuring a dining experience that’s both delicious and responsible.

Location is everything, and Oslo Guldsmeden boasts unparalleled connectivity. Just moments from Solli plass, tram, and bus lines offer a quick 2-minute journey to the city center. With trains, the subway, and ferries close by, our guests enjoy effortless access to all of Oslo’s attractions. A short walk brings you to the bustling Aker Brygge, a waterfront delight with more bars, restaurants, and scenic walks along its piers, promising a complete Oslo experience right from our doorstep.

Check availability and book your stay at Oslo Guldsmeden.

This hotel is Green Key and Green Globe certified