Deutsch
Deutsch

Contact Us!

Please note that all requests for press stays, social media collaboration & location use or rental must be directed through the appropriate forms on this Subpage:  Location Request on the main page.

 

General booking inquiries: Booking@guldsmedenhotels.com

 

Corporate departments & key people:

 

PR & Communication Manager
Sustainable Development

Kirsten Aggersborg

kirsten@guldsmedenhotels.com

 

 

 

IT & Technical 

Mariusz Hadrys

mariusz@guldsmedenhotels.com

 

Corporate Agreements

corporate@guldsmedenhotels.com

 

iLoveEcoEssentials product series

Mia Thielsen

m.thielsen@iloveecoessentials.com

 

Housekeeping (CPH)

Christina Brogaard Horst

christina@guldsmedenhotels.com

Accounting

accounting@guldsmedenhotels.com

 

 

Hotels & hotel management

Copenhagen:

Axel Guldsmeden

Colbjørnsensgade 14

1652 Copenhagen V

Reception:

axel@guldsmedenhotels.com

+45 3331 3266

Booking:

axelbooking@guldsmedenhotels.com

 

 

Babette Guldsmeden

Bredgade 78

1260 Copenhagen K

Reception:

babette@guldsmedenhotels.com

+45 3314 1500

Booking:

babettebooking@guldsmedenhotels.com

 

Bryggen Guldsmeden

Gullfossgade 4

2300 Copenhagen V

Reception:

bryggen@guldsmedenhotels.com

+45 3322 1500

Booking:

bryggenbooking@guldsmedenhotels.com

 

 

Carlton 66 Guldsmeden 

Vesterbrogade 66

1620 Copenhagen V

Reception:

66@guldsmedenhotels.com

+45 3322 1500

Booking:

66booking@guldsmedenhotels.com

 

Manon les Suites

Gyldenløvesgade 19

1600 Copenhagen V

Reception:

manon@guldsmedenhotels.com

+ 45 4570 0015

Booking:

manonbooking@guldsmedenhotels.com

 

 

 

Aarhus:

Aarhus Guldsmeden

Guldsmedgade 40

8000 Aarhus

aarhus@guldsmedenhotels.com

+45 8613 4550

Hotel franchise owner: John Ankjær / john@guldsmedenhotels.com

 

Oslo:

Oslo Guldsmeden

Parkveien 78

0254 Oslo

oslo@guldsmedenhotels.com

+47 2327 4000

 

Reykjavik:

Eyja Guldsmeden

Brautarholt 10

Reykjavík, Iceland

Reception:

Eyja@guldsmedenhotels.com

+354 519 7300

Booking:

eyjabooking@guldsmedenhotels.com

Hotel franchise owner: Ellert Finnbogason / ellert@guldsmedenhotels.com

 

Von Guldsmeden

Langavegur 55

101 Reykjavík, Iceland

Reception:

von@guldsmedenhotels.com

+354 519 5540

Booking:

vonbooking@guldsmedenhotels.com

Hotel franchise owner: Ellert Finnbogason / ellert@guldsmedenhotels.com

 

Berlin:

Lulu Guldsmeden

Potsdamer Strasse 67

Berlin, Germany

lulu@guldsmedenhotels.com 

+49 30 25 55 87 20

 

Developed by Standoutmedia

Newsletter