Contact Guldsmeden Hotels

Need to get in touch with Guldmeden Hotels?

You’ll find our contact information here. Please note that all requests for press stays, social media collaboration and location use or rental must be directed through the appropriate forms on these page:

For general booking inquiries, you can contact us via booking@guldsmedenhotels.com

Want to be our supplier?

To become a supplier, please fill out this form.

Become a supplier

    To become a supplier you need to full-fill some criteria and the basics is listed here.

Corporate departments & key people

Operations Manager

Jacob Jørgensen

jacob@guldsmedenhotels.com

Sustainability and Communication Manager

Kirsten Aggersborg

kirsten@guldsmedenhotels.com

PR and Marketing Manager

Julie Rosenkrands

julie@guldsmedenhotels.com

SOME Manager

Astrid Kolle Østergaard

astrid@guldsmedenhotels.com

Sales & Marketing manager

Gabriella Othilia Kingelin

gabriella@guldsmedenhotels.com

IT & Technical 

Mariusz Hadrys

mariusz@guldsmedenhotels.com

 

Corporate Agreements

corporate@guldsmedenhotels.com

 

Accounting

accounting@guldsmedenhotels.com

 

Non-food Sourcing & Purchasing Manager
Mia Thielsen mia@guldsmedenhotels.com
Housekeeping (CPH)
Stine Olesen stine@guldsmedenhotels.com

Hotels in Copenhagen

Axel Guldsmeden

Colbjørnsensgade 14

1652 Copenhagen V

Reception:

axel@guldsmedenhotels.com

+45 3331 3266

Booking:

axelbooking@guldsmedenhotels.com

Babette Guldsmeden

Bredgade 78

1260 Copenhagen K

Reception:

babette@guldsmedenhotels.com

+45 3314 1500

Booking:

babettebooking@guldsmedenhotels.com

Bryggen Guldsmeden

Gullfossgade 4

2300 Copenhagen V

Reception:

bryggen@guldsmedenhotels.com

+45 3222 1500

Booking:

bryggenbooking@guldsmedenhotels.com

66 Carlton Guldsmeden 

Vesterbrogade 66

1620 Copenhagen V

Reception:

66@guldsmedenhotels.com

+45 3322 1500

Booking:

66booking@guldsmedenhotels.com

Manon les Suites

Gyldenløvesgade 19

1600 Copenhagen V

Reception:

manon@guldsmedenhotels.com

+ 45 4570 0015

Booking:

manonbooking@guldsmedenhotels.com

Other hotels

Chapung SeBali

Jl. Raya Sebali

80561 Keliki – Ubud

Bali, Indonesia

Contact

info@chapung.com

+62 361 8989 102

Berlin

Lulu Guldsmeden

Potsdamer Strasse 67

Berlin, Germany

Reception + booking:

lulu@guldsmedenhotels.com 

+49 30 25 55 87 20

Reykjavik

Eyja Guldsmeden

Brautarholt 10

Reykjavík, Iceland

Reception:

Eyja@guldsmedenhotels.com

+354 519 7300

Booking:

eyjabooking@guldsmedenhotels.com

 
Hotel franchise owner: Ellert Finnbogason / ellert@guldsmedenhotels.com

Oslo

Oslo Guldsmeden

Parkveien 78

0254 Oslo

Reception + booking:

oslo@guldsmedenhotels.com

+47 940 13 09

Other properties

Villa Libellule

6 Rue Isola

06500 Menton

France 

Contact:

libellule@Guldsmedenhotels.com

Axel Guldsmeden - Divider bottom
Newsletter

Thank you for contacting Villa Libellule!

We are working on a reply to your request, and we are looking forward to hosting you.

Please choose children's age