Get in touch!

Copenhagen:

 

Axel Guldsmeden

Helgolandsgade 11

1653 Copenhagen V

axel@guldsmedenhotels.com/booking@guldsmedenhotels.com

+45 3331 3266

Hotel manager: Mette Baasch / mette@guldsmedenhotels.com

 

Babette Guldsmeden

Bredgade 78

1260 Copenhagen K

babette@guldsmedenhotels.com/babettebooking@guldsmedenhotels.com

+45 3314 1500

Hotel manager: Kristine Ravn / kristine@guldsmedenhotels.com

 

Bertrams Guldsmeden

Vesterbrogade 107

1620 Copenhagen V

bertrams@guldsmedenhotels.com

+45 7020 8107

Hotel franchise owner: Nikolas Hall / nikolas@guldsmedenhotels.com

 

66 Guldsmeden (formerly Carlton)

Vesterbrogade 66

1620 Copenhagen V

66@guldsmedenhotels.com

+45 3322 1500

 

 

Aarhus:

Aarhus Guldsmeden

Guldsmedgade 40

8000 Aarhus

aarhus@guldsmedenhotels.com

+45 8613 4550

Hotel franchise owner: John Ankjær / john@guldsmedenhotels.com

 

Oslo:

Oslo Guldsmeden

Parkveien 78

0254 Oslo

oslo@guldsmedenhotels.com

+47 2327 4000

Hotel manager: Christian Wallis / christian@guldsmedenhotels.com

 

Reykjavik:

Eyja Guldsmeden

Brautarholt 10

Reykjavík, Iceland

eyjabooking@guldsmedenhotels.com

Hotel franchise owner: Ellert Finnbogason / ellert@guldsmedenhotels.com
 

 

Corporate departments & key people:

PR & Communication 

Kirsten Aggersborg

kirsten@guldsmedenhotels.com

 

eCommerce & online presence 

Claus Strawbridge

claus@guldsmedenhotels.com

 

Event Booking

Mille Thau

mille@guldsmedenhotels.com

IT & Technical 

Mariusz Hadrys

mariusz@guldsmedenhotels.com

 

Corporate Agreements

Booking@guldsmedenhotels.com

 

iLoveEcoEssentials product series

Mia Thielsen

m.thielsen@iloveecoessentials.com

 

Housekeeping (CPH)

Alicja Bertram (Axel Guldsmeden)

alicja@guldsmedenhotels.com

Agnieszka Zapior (Babette Guldsmeden)

agnieszka.z@guldsmedenhotels.com

Accounting

accounting @guldsmedenhotels.com

 

 

 

 

 
Developed by Standoutmedia